Show Calendar

Incorporating Championship Shows & All Breed Club Shows

(Please check dates with Canine press)


SHOW DATE JUDGE
Scottish Breeds Sat. 28 March 2020 Mrs Julie Petts (SHOW POSTPONED)
CTC Sun. 29 March 2020 Mr Alan Small (SHOW POSTPONED)
National Terrier Club Sat. 4 April 2020 Mr Jack Watson (SHOW CANCELLED)
WELKS Fri. 24 April 2020 Paul Wilkinson (SHOW CANCELLED)
SKC (May) Sun. 17 May 2020 Mrs Laura Cox (SHOW POSTPONED)
Birmingham Dog Show Wed. 20 May 2020 Mr Peter Owen (SHOW CANCELLED)
Bath Sun. 24 May 2020 Mr Paul Eardly (SHOW CANCELLED)
Southern Counties Sat. 30 May 2020 Mrs Frances Goldfinch (SHOW CANCELLED)
Three Counties Fri. 5 June 2020 Mr Frank Kane (SHOW CANCELLED)
Border Union Sun. 21 June 2020 Reinier Goud (SHOW CANCELLED)
Windsor Mon. 6 July 2020 Ms Liz Hooton (SHOW CANCELLED)
Leeds Sat. 25 July 2020 Mrs Ann Waugh (SHOW CANCELLED)
Paignton Sat. 1 August 2020 Mrs Jane Lilley (SHOW CANCELLED)
SKC (August) Sat. 29 August 2020 Mr Albert Wight (SHOW CANCELLED)
City of Birmingham Sat. 5 September 2020 Mr Anthony Osborn (SHOW CANCELLED)
Richmond Sat. 12 September 2020 (SHOW CANCELLED)
Darlington Sun. 20 September 2020 Mrs Joan Percy (SHOW CANCELLED)
Belfast Sat. 26 September 2020 (SHOW CANCELLED)
NI CTC Sun. 27 September 2020 Mrs Marie Hogarty (SHOW POSTPONED - 2021)
Driffield Sat. 3 October 2020 Mr Alan Felters (SHOW CANCELLED)
Bournemouth Sun. 4 October 2020 Change of Judge - M Armstrong (SHOW POSTPONED)
South Wales & West of England Cairn Terrier Club Sun. 18 October 2020 Mrs Mette Sorum (SHOW POSTPONED - 2021)
Midland Counties Fri. 23 October 2020 Mr Tom Mather (SHOW CANCELLED)
CTA Sat. 14 November 2020 Ms Brenda Shannon (SHOW POSTPONDED - 2021)
LKA Sun. 13 December 2020 (SHOW CANCELLED)
Manchester Sun. 17 January 2021 Jim Mc Ghie (SHOW CANCELLED)
Scottish Breeds Sat. 27 March 2021 Miss K Nieminen (SHOW CANCELLED)
National Terrier Sat. 3 April 2021 Sue Kinton (SHOW CANCELLED)
CTA (Rescheduled 2020 Show) Sat. 17 April 2021 Brenda Shannon (SHOW CANCELLED)
WELKS Sat. 24 April 2021 Helen Miller (SHOW CANCELLED)
CTC 2021 Show Sat. 22 May 2021 Iain Shaw (SHOW POSTPONED)
Three Counties Sat. 12 June 2021 Helen Greenhalgh (SHOW CANCELLED)
SCTC Sat. 3 July 2021 Maxine Bennett (SHOW POSTPONED)
WINDSOR Sat. 3 July 2021 Maggie Shopland (SHOW CANCELLED)
WKC Sun. 22 August 2021 Martin Philips (SHOW CANCELLED)
City of Birmingham Sat. 4 September 2021 Peter Bakewell (SHOW CANCELLED)
Darlington Fri. 17 September 2021 Liz Longdin
Birmingham National Fri. 24 September 2021 Shirley Watson
NI CTC (2021 Show) Sun. 26 September 2021 Sharon Confue
NI CTC (Re scheduled 2020 Show) Sun. 26 September 2021 Mrs M Johnson
SKC (Rescheduled Aug Show) Fri. 1 October 2021 Ann Ingram
SKC (Rescheduled May 2021 Show) Fri. 1 October 2021 Linda Firth
CTC (Rescheduled 2020 Show) Sat. 2 October 2021 Alan Small
Border Union Mon. 4 October 2021 Pat Clarke
South Wales ^ West of England CTC Fri. 15 October 2021 Mette Sorum (DK)
South Wales & West of England CTC (2021 Show) Sat. 16 October 2021 Joe Vernuccio (USA)
Belfast Sat. 23 October 2021 Bill Browne-Cole
Midland Counties Sat. 30 October 2021 TBA (SHOW CANCELLED)
CTA Sat. 20 November 2021 Peter Owen
MCTC Sat. 4 December 2021 Susan Weinberger
MCTC Sat. 4 December 2021 Susan Weinberger
LKA Sat. 11 December 2021 Max King