Show Calendar

Incorporating Championship Shows & All Breed Club Shows

(Please check dates with Canine press)


SHOW DATE JUDGE
CRUFTS Sun. 8 March 2020 Mr Richard Rumens
Scottish Breeds Sat. 28 March 2020 Mrs Julie Petts
CTC Sun. 29 March 2020 Mr Alan Small
National Terrier Club Sat. 4 April 2020 Mr Jack Watson
WELKS Fri. 24 April 2020 Paul Wilkinson
SKC (May) Sun. 17 May 2020 Mrs Laura Cox
Birmingham Dog Show Wed. 20 May 2020 Mr Peter Owen
Bath Sun. 24 May 2020 Mr Paul Eardly
Southern Counties Sat. 30 May 2020 Mrs Frances Goldfinch
Three Counties Fri. 5 June 2020 Mr Frank Kane
Border Union Sun. 21 June 2020 Reinier Goud
Windsor Mon. 6 July 2020 Ms Liz Hooton
Leeds Sat. 25 July 2020 Mrs Ann Waugh
Paignton Sat. 1 August 2020 Mrs Jane Lilley
Bournemouth Sun. 9 August 2020 Mr E Engh
SKC (August) Sat. 29 August 2020 Mr Albert Wight
City of Birmingham Sat. 5 September 2020 Mr Anthony Osborn
Richmond Sat. 12 September 2020
Darlington Sun. 20 September 2020 Mrs Joan Percy
Belfast Sat. 26 September 2020
NI CTC Sun. 27 September 2020 Mrs Marie Hogarty
Driffield Sat. 3 October 2020 Mr Alan Felters
South Wales & West of England Cairn Terrier Club Sun. 18 October 2020 Mrs Mette Sorum
Midland Counties Fri. 23 October 2020 Mr Tom Mather
CTA Sat. 14 November 2020 Ms Brenda Shannon
MCTC Sun. 6 December 2020 Mrs Susan Weinberger
LKA Sun. 13 December 2020