Show Calendar

Incorporating Championship Shows & All Breed Club Shows

(Please check dates with Canine press)


SHOW DATE JUDGE
Windsor Thu. 27 June 2019 Iain Shaw
Leeds Fri. 26 July 2019 Yvonne Catto
Paignton Sat. 3 August 2019 Jeff Horswell
Bournemouth Sat. 10 August 2019 Phil Greenway
WKC Sat. 17 August 2019 TBA
SKC (August) Sun. 25 August 2019 K Wilberg
City of Birmingham Sat. 31 August 2019 Linda Firth
Richmond Sat. 7 September 2019 Chris Hewitt
Darlington Sat. 14 September 2019 Chris Roberts
Driffield Sat. 21 September 2019 Helen Greenhalgh
Belfast Sat. 28 September 2019 TBA
NI CTC Sun. 29 September 2019 Jeanette Smith
SW&WofE CTC Sun. 13 October 2019 Ruth Parker-Tucker
Midland Counties Thu. 24 October 2019 G Flyckt-Pederson
CTA Sat. 16 November 2019 Jane Keeves
MCTC Sun. 8 December 2019 David Winsley
LKA Sat. 14 December 2019 Chris Petts